The Privacy Settings page is where the player can change their privacy settings to block or allow player's to see their profile in various ways.
Adding a person to your block list makes your profile (and all of your other content) unviewable to them. Any Connections you have to the blocked person will be canceled. To add someone to your block list, vist that person's profile page (NPlay).
Underneath is a check-box "Do not display me in searches, browsing members, or the 'Online Members' list" (NPlay). Clicking on the box (or the text) will hide the player's profile in searches, the member's tab, and on the Online Member's list.
There are 4 check-boxes for allowing others to view your profile.
- Only Me: Only the player can view their profile.
- Only My Friends: Only the player's friends can view the player's profile (the player can also).
- All Registered Members: Only player's logged into an NPlay account can view the player's profile.
- Everyone: Everyone can view the player's profile.
Profile Posting PrivacyEdit
There are 2 check-boxes for allowing others to post on your profile.
- Only Me: Only the player can post on their profile.
- Only My Friends: Only the player's friends can post on the player's profile (the player can also).